Connect with us

Zip Album Download




Zuko SA – UMKHONTO Album

Zuko SA UMKHONTO Album Zip Download.

Download the the full Album of South Africa award winning gospel music singer and songwriter, Zuko SA which he titled “UMKHONTO”.

If you appreciate amazing music, you won’t want to overlook this phenomenal  EP by Zuko SA which titled “UMKHONTO”. And you can download it here on for free.

Steam and Download UMKHONTO Album by Zuko SA below which consist of 13 tracklists.

Zuko SA UMKHONTO Album Tracklists.

  1. Zuko SA – Intro
  2. Zuko SA – Umkhonto
  3. Zuko SA – Kokoko
  4. Zuko SA – Dali weh
  5. Zuko SA – Be Patient With Me Ft. Nwabisa G
  6. Zuko SA – Iqhawe Lam Ft. Nwabisa G
  7. Zuko SA – Empini
  8. Zuko SA – Kuninzi ft. Xowla
  9. Zuko SA – Amandla Akho
  10. Zuko SA – Ndingakuthanda
  11. Zuko SA – Umthandazo Ft Zitulele
  12. Zuko SA – Bambi Sandla Sam
  13. Zuko SA – Andindedwa
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *