Connect with us

Zip Album Download

Loxion Deep Legend Deluxe Edition Album



Loxion Deep – Legend-l Deluxe Edition Album

Loxion Deep Legend Deluxe Edition Album Zip Download.

Download the the full Album of South Africa award winning amapiono singer and songwriter, Loxion Deep which he titled “Legend Deluxe Edition”.

If you appreciate amazing music, you won’t want to overlook this phenomenal  Album by Loxion Deep which titled “Legend Deluxe Edition”. And you can download it here on for free.

Steam and Download Legend Deluxe Edition Album by Loxion Deep below which consist of 14 tracklists.

Loxion Deep Legend Deluxe Edition Album Tracklists.

  1. Loxion Deep – Life After Death (Intro) ft Mzweshper
  2. Loxion Deep – Elements Of Life
  3. Loxion Deep & Rea WMNTA – Childhood Dreams
  4. Loxion Deep – Ungowami
  5. Loxion Deep – Sweet Dreams ft Double Gee & Phemelo Saxar
  6. Loxion Deep, Rea WMNTA & Tonic Blue – Ke Piano (Ntho Tse Monate)
  7. Loxion Deep – Uthando ft ZEENHLE
  8. Loxion Deep – Eres Mi Todo
  9. Loxion Deep – Musicology ft El Maestro & Dini
  10. Loxion Deep – Nomathemba ft Nele SA
  11. Loxion Deep – Play Me A Song ft Dutch
  12. Loxion Deep – Empini ft Ntando Yamahlubi
  13. Loxion Deep & El Maestro – Blues & Soul ft Dini
  14. Loxion Deep – Over ft Ntando Yamahlubi
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *