Connect with us

Zip Album Download

Killorbeezbeatz My Name Is John Album



Killorbeezbeatz – My Name Is John Album

Killorbeezbeatz My Name Is John Album Zip Download.

Download the the full Album of South Africa award winning amapiono singer and songwriter, Killorbeezbeatz which he titled “My Name Is John”.

If you appreciate amazing music, you won’t want to overlook this phenomenal  EP by Monalisa which titled “My Name Is John”. And you can download it here on for free.

Steam and Download My Name Is John EP by Monalisa below which consist of 9 tracklists.

Monalisa My Name Is John Album Tracklists.

  1. Killorbeezbeatz – Joko Yaka Intro
  2. Killorbeezbeatz – Txhaka Txha Hie Hie
  3. Killorbeezbeatz – Gym Bell
  4. Killorbeezbeatz – Hopotototo
  5. Killorbeezbeatz – Foreign Prayer Bonus
  6. Killorbeezbeatz – Asambeni Bangani Ft Phindiey
  7. Killorbeezbeatz – Romatic Whistle
  8. Killorbeezbeatz – Ungowami Ft Phindiey
  9. Killorbeezbeatz – Ungilimazile ft. Manphylly Da Trapsonn & Abigail
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *