Connect with us

Zip Album Download

Jullian Gomes Bruno & The Birds Album



Jullian Gomes Bruno & The Birds Album

Jullian Gomes Bruno & The Birds Album Zip Download.

Download the the full Album of South Africa award winning Afro house singer and songwriter, Jullian Gomes which he titled “Bruno & The Birds”.

If you appreciate amazing music, you won’t want to overlook this phenomenal  Album by Jullian Gomes which titled “Bruno & The Birds”. And you can download it here on for free.

Steam and Download Bruno & The Birds Album by Jullian Gomes below which consist of 8 tracklists.

Jullian Gomes Bruno & The Birds Album Tracklists.

  1. Jullian Gomes – Traffic (Interlude)
  2. Jullian Gomes – Home ft. Jordan
  3. Jullian Gomes – Let Me Go ft. Kuniyuki Takahashi & Sio
  4. Jullian Gomes – How ? ft Sabrina Chyld
  5. Jullian Gomes – Intruder ft. Dwson
  6. Jullian Gomes – Purple Trees ft Robin Fassie & KJM Cornetist
  7. Jullian Gomes – Amaro’s Heart
  8. Jullian Gomes – Fear Flying
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *