Connect with us

Zip Album Download

Govozile I New Love Album



Govozile – I New Love Album

Govozile I New Love Album Zip Download.

Download the the full Album of South Africa award winning Maskandi singer and songwriter, Govozile which he titled “I New Love”.

If you appreciate amazing music, you won’t want to overlook this phenomenal  Album by Govozile which titled “I New Love”. And you can download it here on for free.

Steam and Download I New Love Album by Govozile below which consist of 13 tracklists.

Govozile I New Love Album Tracklists.

  1. Govozile – Inkunzi Emancushe
  2. Govozile – Forever yena ft Isethenjwa
  3. Govozile – Umalokazana
  4. Govozile – Sihamba Namabhinca
  5. Govozile – Uyangi Embarasa
  6. Govozile – I-New Love (Song) ft Swelukubonga
  7. Govozile – Awuyi Lapho
  8. Govozile – Inhlulabeyizonda
  9. Govozile – Sizinsizwa
  10. Govozile – Shine In the Dark
  11. Govozile – Amandla kaJesu
  12. Govozile – Umfoka Molo
  13. Govozile – Siyazitshukutsha
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *