Connect with us

Zip Album Download

Gigg Cosco Motive E4 Album



Gigg Cosco – Motive E4 Album

Gigg Cosco Motive E4 Album Zip Download.

Download the the full Album of South Africa award winning Deep House singer and songwriter, Gigg Cosco which he titled “Motive E4”.

If you appreciate amazing music, you won’t want to overlook this phenomenal  Album by Gigg Cosco which titled “Motive E4”. And you can download it here on for free.

Steam and Download Motive E4 Album by Gigg Cosco below which consist of 9 tracklists.

Gigg Cosco Motive E4 Album Tracklists.

  1. Gigg Cosco – Daddy’s Home ft Black Juize & Pontio
  2. Gigg Cosco – For Your Glory ft AdoAngel
  3. Gigg Cosco – Batho ft Princess J
  4. Gigg Cosco – You are Kind
  5. Gigg Cosco – Good Times ft Fefey & Debbie Mars
  6. Gigg Cosco – Reach for The Stars ft Black Juize
  7. Gigg Cosco – Peaceful Journey ft Lady Kenya
  8. Gigg Cosco – Mohlolohlolo ft Pontio
  9. Gigg Cosco – Depression ft Shandesh
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *