Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD Switchfoot The Beautiful Letdown Album



Switchfoot – Twenty-Four

Switchfoot, an American rock band hailing from San Diego, California, has released an incredible new live album named The Beautiful Letdown Album zip. You can download it here. Jon Foreman, his brother Tim Foreman, Chad Butler, and Jerome Fontamillas are all members of the band.

This compilation, which involves many other gospel artists and is comprised of 11 potent tracks, is currently accessible for streaming and downloading across all digital platforms.

Switchfoot The Beautiful Letdown Album Tracklist

  1. Switchfoot – Meant To Live
  2. Switchfoot – This Is Your Life
  3. Switchfoot – More Than Fine
  4. Switchfoot – Ammunition
  5. Switchfoot – Dare You To Move
  6. Switchfoot – Redemption
  7. Switchfoot – The Beautiful Letdown
  8. Switchfoot – Gone
  9. Switchfoot – On Fire
  10. Switchfoot – Adding To The Noise
  11. Switchfoot – Twenty-Four
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *