Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD Isabel Davis The Invitation Album



Isabel Davis, a well-known and anointed Christian music artist, has released an incredible new live EP album Zip that is available for free download under the title The Invitation Album Zip.

This extended play (EP) project, which consists of seven strong tunes, is now accessible on all digital platforms for streaming and downloading.

Isabel Davis The Invitation Album  Tracklist

  1. Isabel Davis – Intro
  2.  Isabel Davis – The Invitation
  3. Isabel Davis – Confidence
  4. Isabel Davis – I Will Rejoice
  5.  Isabel Davis – We Lift Our Worship
  6. Isabel Davis – Burn in Me
  7.  Isabel Davis – Move to Your Melody
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *