Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD Blxckie Khuphuka Album



DOWNLOAD Blxckie Khuphuka Album

South African hip-hop artist Blxckie has released his eagerly awaited album, “THE4MULA Album Zip.”

Turn out the lights and close the doors. The new album from Blxckie will soon be jammed out. The Mzansi emcee has at last succeeded. One of the most anticipated projects of the year was dropped by him. Oh, and he’s not scared of Rihanna’s return single either.

Blxckie has been moving for a very long time. This year has been very successful for him, especially after he collaborated with Young Stunna on K.O’s “SETE.” The official music video for his song “Kwenzekeni,” which features Madumane and Chang Cello, was also just released.The name of Blxckie’s latest album is “THE4MULA.” The new album has seven tracks, and Mench, a.k.a. Willy Cardiac, Killbrady, Scumie, Madumane, and Chang Cello all contributed.

Blxckie Khuphuka Album Tracklist.

  1. Blxckie – Plug Call (Freestyle) 
  2. Blxckie – Ronda
  3. Blxckie ft Mench – Werrkk
  4. Blxckie – Sss
  5. Blxckie ft K1llbrady & Scumie – Investigate 
  6. Blxckie – Together
  7. Blxckie – Abdullah Flow Freestyle [Redbull 64 Bars] 
  8. Blxckie – Khuphuka
  9. Blxckie ft Madumane & Chang Cello – Kwenzekile 
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *