Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DJ Bongz Elevation Album



DJ Bongz – Elevation Album

DJ Bongz Elevation Album Zip Download.

Download the the full Album of South Africa award winning amapiono Dics Jockey, Record Producer, singer and songwriter, DJ Bongz which he titled “Elevation”.

If you appreciate amazing music, you won’t want to overlook this phenomenal  Album by DJ Bongz which titled “Elevation”. And you can download it here on for free.

Steam and Download Elevation Album by DJ Bongz below which consist of 12 tracklists.

DJ Bongz Elevation Album Tracklists.

  1. DJ Bongz – Ekhaya ft. Thobz
  2. DJ Bongz – Emotion ft Hessy
  3. DJ Bongz – Fooling Me ft. Drega
  4. DJ Bongz – Mosquito Ft Stoorne
  5. DJ Bongz – Meme Ft. Drega
  6. DJ Bongz – Omega Ft. Thobza
  7. DJ Bongz – It’s Over Boy Ft. Mondli Ngcobo, Skywanda & Skills
  8. DJ Bongz – Drive ft Stoorne, Ayarh Soul, Deeh & Akim
  9. DJ Bongz – Hey Sister ft. Dlala & Funkyqlar
  10. DJ Bongz – Awung’fanele
  11. DJ Bongz – Kardashian’s Ft. Thobza
  12. DJ Bongz – Ngafelu Bala ft Afro Toxic & Uban
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *