Connect with us

Zip Album Download

Citizen Sthee Black Magic (Groove Mix) Album



Citizen Sthee Black Magic (Groove Mix) Album

Citizen Sthee Black Magic (Groove Mix) Album Zip Download.

Download the the full Album of South Africa award winning amapiono singer and songwriter, Citizen Sthee which he titled “Black Magic (Groove Mix)”.

If you appreciate amazing music, you won’t want to overlook this phenomenal  Album by Citizen Sthee which titled “Black Magic (Groove Mix)”. And you can download it here on for free.

RECOMMENDED:  Sonny Digital Dolores Son Album

Steam and Download Black Magic (Groove Mix) Album by Citizen Sthee below which consist of 11 tracklists.

Citizen Sthee Black Magic (Groove Mix) Album Tracklists.

  1. Citizen Sthee – Tears of africa (Groove Mix) Ft. Rams Teque
  2. Citizen Sthee – Bouncing yard (Groove Mix) Ft. Deep Essentials
  3. Citizen Sthee  – Blade (Groove Mix) ft. Blac Tears
  4. Citizen Sthee – Beautiful (Groove Mix) ft. Amen Deep T
  5. Citizen Sthee – My Old Days (Groove Mix) ft. MusiQ Monks & EL Moro
  6. Citizen Sthee – Goliath (Groove Mix) ft Bee-Bar
  7. Citizen Sthee – Sink or Swim (Groove Mix) Ft LucaSoul
  8. Citizen Sthee – Black Citizens (Groove Mix) ft. LarMo
  9. Citizen Sthee – Zulu dance (Groove Mix) ft. 8nine Muzique
  10. Citizen Sthee – Born in January (Groove Mix) Ft Shenflex_Deep SA
  11. Citizen Sthee – Say Something (Groove Mix) Ft. Ed-Ward