Connect with us

Zip Album Download

Zonke Work Of Heart Album



Zonke – Work Of Heart Album

Zonke Work Of Heart Album Zip Download.

Download the the full Album of South Africa award winning female singer, songwriter and record producer, Zonke which he titled “Work Of Heart”.

If you appreciate amazing music, you won’t want to overlook this phenomenal  album by Zonke which titled “Work Of Heart”. And you can download it here on for free.

Steam and Download Work Of Heart Album by Zonke below which consist of 13 tracklists.

Zonke Work Of Heart Album Tracklists.

  1. Zonke – Forever in Love
  2. Zonke – S.O.S (Release Me)
  3. Zonke – Those Days
  4. Zonke – Funky Lovin (Stay With Me)
  5. Zonke – Heavenly
  6. Zonke – This Is It
  7. Zonke – Grateful (Interlude)
  8. Zonke – Reach It
  9. Zonke – Free State Of Mind
  10. Zonke – Meet Me In My Dreams
  11. Zonke – Great Storm
  12. Zonke – Dear Child (So Many Ways)
  13. Zonke – Birds Of A Feather (Intro)
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *