Connect with us

Zip Album Download

XDuppy Joy Album



XDuppy – Joy Album

XDuppy Joy Album Zip Download.

Download the the full Album of South Africa award winning amapiono singer and songwriter, XDuppy which he titled “Joy”.

If you appreciate amazing music, you won’t want to overlook this phenomenal  Album by XDuppy which titled “Joy”. And you can download it here on for free.

Steam and Download Joy Album by XDuppy below which consist of 7 tracklists.

XDuppy Joy Album Tracklists.

  1. XDuppy – Yebo Baba ft Madumane, Mellow & Sleazy, Sir Trill
  2. XDuppy – Wa Senya ft Myztro, DJ Maphorisa, Ricky Lenyora & Fino
  3. XDuppy – Ama Ice ft DJ Maphorisa, Lihle Bliss & ShaunMusiQ & Ftears
  4. XDuppy – The Love of Jesus ft TmanXpress & DJ Maphorisa
  5. XDuppy – IPlan ft Sir Trill & Vaal Nation
  6. XDuppy – General ft Mellow & Sleazy
  7. XDuppy – Ebusuku ft Daliwonga