Connect with us

Zip Album Download

Dr Thulz The Doctors Notes Album



Dr Thulz – The Doctors Notes EP

Dr Thulz The Doctors Notes Album Zip Download.

Download the the full Album of South Africa award winning amapiono singer and songwriter, Dr Thulz which he titled “The Doctors Notes”.

If you appreciate amazing music, you won’t want to overlook this phenomenal  Album by Dr Thulz which titled “The Doctors Notes”. And you can download it here on for free.

Steam and Download The Doctors Notes Album by Dr Thulz below which consist of 7 tracklists.

Dr Thulz The Doctors Notes Album Tracklists.

  1. Dr Thulz – Angisakufuni
  2. Dr Thulz – Streets Of Jozi ft De Mthuda
  3. Dr Thulz – Thixo Bawo ft Putuma Tiso
  4. Dr Thulz – Party Tonight ft Sam Deep, Mkeyz & De Mthuda
  5. Dr Thulz – Fetch Your Life (Remix)
  6. Dr Thulz – iNdoni ft Eemoh
  7. Dr Thulz – Sabela ft Just Bheki & Siya Shezi