Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD Wizkid More Love, Less Ego Album



Wizkid – 2 Sugar Ft. Ayra Starr

The Nigerian singer, songwriter, and star of Starboy Entertainment Wizkid never ceases to amaze his legion of devoted followers. Wizkid’s debut studio album, titled “More Love, Less Ego EP Album zip,” was just recently made available for purchase.
On these thirteen (13) fantastic tunes that are included in this breathtaking collection, he collaborated with a variety of well-known musicians, like Ayra Starr, Skepta, Naira Marley, Don Toliver, Skillibeng, and Shenseea, to name just a few.

The new music album will eventually be the kind that makes you feel happy rather than depressed, and it will also be an enduring and seductive classic that deserves a spot on your playlist.

Wizkid More Love, Less Ego Album Tracklist


  1. Wizkid – Everyday
  2. Wizkid – Wow Ft. Skepta & Naira Marley
  3. Wizkid – Special Ft. Don Toliver
  4.  Wizkid – Pressure
  5. Wizkid – Plenty Loving
  6. Wizkid – Flower Pads
  7.  Wizkid – Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)
  8.  Wizkid – Slip N Slide Ft. Skillibeng & Shenseaa
  9. Wizkid – Deep
  10. Wizkid – Balance
  11. Wizkid – Bad To Me
  12. Wizkid – Money & Love
  13. Wizkid – 2 Sugar Ft. Ayra Starr
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *