Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD Uncle Waffles Asylum Ep



DOWNLOAD Uncle Waffles Asylum Album

ASYLUM Ep Zip‘, a seven-track EP by Lungelihle Zwane, better known as Uncle Waffles, was just released. Since she started her musical career in 2020, during the COVID-19 lockdown, the Swazi-born DJ and record producer has been able to amass a sizable following.

Several great musicians, including Pcee, EeQue, Chley, Milkiee, Scumie, Shakes, Les, Ghost, 3TWO1, Optimist Music ZA, Jelly Babie, and DJ Stresser, make guest performances on the EP. This new extended play is a result of Uncle Waffles’ tireless efforts to hone her craft, which is a testament to how hard she has worked.

Uncle Waffles Asylum Ep Tracklist.

  1. Uncle Waffles – Sgubhuandro
  2. Uncle Waffles – Yahyuppiyah
  3. Uncle Waffles – Morroco
  4. Uncle Waffles – SLS 
  5. Uncle Waffles – Angry Bird
  6. Uncle Waffles –  Babiee
  7. Uncle Waffles – Blue Tick