Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD MusicHlonza Piano ‘N’ Chill Vol. 1 Album



DOWNLOAD MusicHlonza Piano ‘N’ Chill Vol. 1 Album

MusicHlonza, a phenomenally gifted South African singer-songwriter and musician who recently released a brand-new studio album that is certain to capture your heart and soul. “Piano ‘N’ Chill, Vol 1 Album Zip” is the name of the album, and it is an amazing gem that belongs on your playlist.

The “Piano ‘N’ Chill, Vol. 1” album is a perfect fusion of relaxation and musical genius with its hypnotic melody and calming piano notes. The voice of MusicHlonza are truly stunning, and the words are both sincere and accessible. The great talent and originality of MusicHlonza are clearly demonstrated in this endeavor.

MusicHlonza Piano ‘N’ Chill Vol. 1 Album Tracklist.

  1. MusicHlonza – Umthandazo ft. Blaq Hope
  2. MusicHlonza & Josiah De Disciple – Amathongo ft. Xoliswa Memane & Shane 
  3.  MusicHlonza , Troy_m & GS Soundz – Bambelela ft. Rooted Tone, Blaq Hope, BreeXe & Ona’xx
  4. MusicHlonza & Tee Jay – A’kuvumi ft. Bikie, VIC SA & Talent SA 
  5. MusicHlonza , Aymos & Josiah De Disciple – I’sbonelo ft TO Starquality 
  6.  MusicHlonza – Asiyeke ft. Blaq Hope 
  7. MusicHlonza & Zaba Zuu – Zola Budd 
  8. MusicHlonza – Ngizakuwe ft. Blaq Hope 
  9. MusicHlonza & 1KingTshepo – Buya 
  10. MusicHlonza – The Undisputed(BOYKA) 
  11. MusicHlonza – Stagato ft. MellowBone