Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD Johnny Drille Home Ep



Johnny Drille, a gifted music phenomenon, songwriter, and new signee to Mavin Records, has recently debuted with an exhilarating music collection dubbed “Home EP.

Once more, this remarkable extended playlist features six (6) stiff tunes that are certain to have you ensnared in a short amount of time.

Johnny Drille Home Ep Tracklist

  1. Johnny Drille – Home
  2. Johnny Drille – How are You (My Friend)
  3. Johnny Drille – Only God Knows
  4. Johnny Drille – Lover
  5. Johnny Drille – Jumoke
  6.  Johnny Drille – Journey of Our Lives
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *