Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD David G New Creation Album



David G – Covenant Keeper

David G, a well-known and anointed Christian music musician, has released an incredible new live album that is available for free download under the title New Creation Album Zip.

This album project, which consists of ten strong tunes, is now available for streaming and downloading on every digital platform there is.

David G New Creation Album Tracklist

  1. David G – New Creation
  2. David G – I Am
  3.  David G – Righteous One
  4. David G – Messiah
  5. David G – Worthy to Be Praised
  6. David G – Afefe
  7. David G – Holy Ghost
  8.  David G – I Worship You
  9. David G – Have Your Way
  10. David G – Covenant Keeper
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *