Connect with us

Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD BWC Music Threshing Floor Album



Download for free this incredible brand-new live album titled Threshing Floor Album Zip, which was created by a well-known and anointed Christian musician known as BWC Music.

This album project, which consists of seven impressive tracks, is now accessible for listening and downloading on every digital platform, including Spotify, Apple Music, and Google Play.

BWC Music Threshing Floor Album Tracklist

  1. BWC Music – Enter The Gates
  2. BWC Music – Threshing Floor
  3. BWC Music – So They Know
  4. BWC Music – Thank You Jesus
  5. BWC Music – Isaiah 61
  6. BWC Music – I Want To Know You
  7. BWC Music – We Want Your Glory
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *