Connect with us

Zip Album Download

BNXN Sincerely Benson Album



BNXN (Buju) – Sincerely Benson Album

BNXN Sincerely Benson Album Zip Download.

Download the the full Album of Nigeria award winning Afrobeats singer and songwriter, BNXN which he titled “Sincerely Benson”.

If you appreciate amazing music, you won’t want to overlook this phenomenal  Album by BNXN which titled “Sincerely Benson”. And you can download it here on for free.

Steam and Download Sincerely Benson Album by BNXN below which consist of 12 tracklists.

BNXN Sincerely Benson Album Tracklists.

  1. BNXN (Buju) – My Life
  2. BNXN (Buju) – Final Answer Ft. Popcaan
  3. BNXN (Buju) – Best Of Me
  4. BNXN (Buju) – Regret Ft. 2Baba
  5. BNXN (Buju) – Maximum Damage Ft. Headie One
  6. BNXN (Buju) – Mukulu
  7. BNXN (Buju) – Pidgin & English
  8. BNXN (Buju) – Realize Ft. Taves
  9. BNXN (Buju) – Party Don’t Stop
  10. BNXN (Buju) – Right Energy
  11. BNXN (Buju) – Say My Name
  12. BNXN (Buju) – Toxic
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *