Connect with us

Music Download

Knight SA & Gigg Cosco – 300K Appreciation Mix (Harmonic Journey To DukeSoul)



South Africa talented award winning sensational amapiano Dics Jockeys, Record Producers, hit makers, singers, and songwriters Knight SA & Gigg Cosco has come through with another lovely tune titled “300K Appreciation Mix (Harmonic Journey To DukeSoul)”.

If you appreciate amazing music, you won’t want to overlook this phenomenal hit song 300K Appreciation Mix (Harmonic Journey To DukeSoul) by Knight SA & Gigg Cosco which is available here for your easy download!

Steam and Download 300K Appreciation Mix (Harmonic Journey To DukeSoul) by Knight SA & Gigg Cosco Below.

1. SpheraQ ft Tomie – Inhliziyo
2. Gigg Cosco & KholoMusiq – The Soulistics
3. Dua Lipa – Dont Start Now (Yogilocco’s Bootleg Remix)
4. Andrew Felo – Ndilindile (Jazzistic Mix)
5. Omo Dudu – Beat Of My Heart (Fresh Mix)
6. Phill SA & Lezina J feat. K Motion – What You Need
7. Yogilocco – Catch Me (Original Mix)
8. Lago BnWM, Deejay Scooby & Dj Maweja feat. Paul B – Thando (Full Instrumental Mix)
9. MrMilkDee – Oyt (Original Mix)
10. Deep Essentials – Be What You Want (Fatso 98 Remix)
11. DJ 8Milli – Lords Mercy (Edited Version)
12. OVEOUS & QVLN – Queimar (MrMilkDee Galaxy Remix)
13. Bee-Bar – Nnete ( Just Bee U Rework)

Download Audio

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *