Connect with us

Music Download

Brazo wa Afrika – Addictive Sessions Episode 68 Mix



Brazo wa Afrika – Addictive Sessions Episode 68 Mix

South Africa talented award winning sensational amapiano Dics Jockey, Record Producer, hit maker, singer, and songwriter Brazo wa Afrika has come through with another lovely tune titled “Addictive Sessions Episode 68 Mix”.

If you appreciate amazing music, you won’t want to overlook this phenomenal hit song Addictive Sessions Episode 68 Mix by Brazo wa Afrika which is available here for your easy download!

Steam and Download Addictive Sessions Episode 68 Mix by Brazo wa Afrika Below.

1. Ronnie Herel, Kenny Thomas – The Sun Will Rise Again (Cafe 432 Inst)
2. Funkky, Nuzu Deep – Sixth Sense (The Realm Remix)
3. Kai Alce – Slide It In
4. Deep Zone, Ceybil Jefferies – Praise Him (Dj Spen Retroactive Dub)
5. Benji Candelario, Tamira Sanders – Just Say The Word (Dj Spen & Ezel Disco Jazz Remix)
6. Bizio Cool – Brotherhood Message (Original Mix)
7. Vince Watson ft. Jon Dixon – Peace Of Mind
8. Abel – Jazz In The Room (Peacey Remix)
9. Todd Terry, Lee Wilson, Dj Christian B, Rudi’kastic – Everyone Is Love (Extended Mix)
10. Crackazat – Freddie’s Groove
11. Carlos Dominguez, B&S Concept – Save Me
12. Chaos In The CBD, Nathan Haines – Sirens Deep
13. Franck Roger – I’m Waiting
14. Miguel Miggs ft. Meshell Ndegeocello – Close Your Eyes (Migs Corsica Skyline Remix)
15. Lukamusic & Brazo Wa Afrika – The Stolen Organ
16. Piers Kirwan – Galactic
17. Ross Couch – Dance To Jazz
18. Dermakus Lewis – SmokeStaxx (Original Mix)
19. Blac Tears – Overflow (Ceejoh Remix)

Download Audio

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *